Anison Premium - 2020.05.17

program Anison Premium
air date 2020.05.17
channel NHK
host Okamoto Nobuhiko
Takayanagi Tomoyo ()
guests Terakawa Aimi ()
Ohtsuka Sae (ͼӱ)
Nishimoto Rimi (ܤ)
Ohhashi Ayaka (綶̹)
Itou Ayasa (ƣ̺)
song performance Iino Misako
Iwabuchi Momone
Katahira Mina
Kanbe Mitsuho
Suzuki Hitomi
Tanaka Yuki
video report Suzuki Minori (ڤߤΤ)
Nishida Nozomi (˾)
Touyama Nao (컳)
Yasuno Kiyono (ǵ)

The guests for the 5/17 broadcast of Anison Premium were the five seiyuu for the Bang Dream group Poppin' Party. The hosts of this broadcast were Okamoto Nobuhiko and Takayanagi Tomoyo.
This broadcast was recorded on 4/3.

In the opening song section, there were songs by the seiyuu groups AOP and Now On Air.

The Poppin' Party members were wearing their new outfits. They talked about the beginning of Poppin' Party, and showed many old photos. After the interview, they sang "Initial".

There was a video report on the seiyuu group Walkure. They will be releasing a new song for the Macross Delta Zettai Live movie. There were some making of scenes, and at the end they showed a little bit of the promo video.

[Anison! Premium!]

[seiyuu TV appearances]

similar web pages