• Hime-chan no Ribbon  
  •   characters  
  •   episodes  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   toys  
  •   seiyuu  
  • Hime-chan no Ribbon CD information

    The following are the CDs relating to Hime-chan no Ribbon that have been released.

    Hime-chan no Ribbon CD cinema "Magical Ribbon Tour"

    • VICL-468, 3000 yen
    • A fantastic adventure story of Himeko, Pokota going to another world.
      Summary of the story is available.
    • Includes image songs of Himeko, Erika, and Daichi.

    Hime-chan no Ribbon CD cinema 2 "5 Nen Tattara.."

    • VICL-599, 3000 yen
    • released 1994.11.23
    • Contains 2 new songs, a duet by Hikaru and Himeko and a solo song "5 Nen Tattara.." by Ohtani Ikue.
    > Hime-chan no Ribbon


    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | anime page | [RSS 2.0]
    (c) 水沢めぐみ/集英社・テレビ東京・NAS・東映動画
    (c) Mizusawa Megumi/Shuueisha, TV Tokyo, NAS, Toei Douga