• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Kono Namida wo Kimi ni Sasagu (Type C)

    Kono Namida wo Kimi ni Sasagu (No Name) [Type C]

    released 2013.04.10
    1000 yen

    This CD contains the opening song and ending songs to the TV anime AKB0048 Next Stage.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. この涙を君に捧ぐ (Kono Namida wo Kimi ni Sasagu)
    2. 主なきその声 (Aruji naki sono Koe)
    3. 初日 NO NAME version
    4. audio drama "3型目の謎"
    "Kono Namida wo Kimi ni Sasagu" is the ending song, and "Aruji naki sono Koe" is the opening song.

    Songs by the AKB48 sub group NO NAME. The members of NO NAME are Watanabe Mayu, Iwata Karen, Satou Amina, Nakaya Sayaka, Hata Sawako (秦佐和子), Satou Sumire, Ishida Haruka, Yagami Kumi, and Mita Mao.

    There are four versions of this CD.

    All four versions have both the opening and ending songs, but the other songs on the CDs are different.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.