• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Double Rainbow

    Double Rainbow (Poppin' Party)

    released 2018.07.11
    1300 yen+tax

    This CD contains character songs for the TV anime BanG Dream.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. 二重の虹 (Double Rainbow)
    2. 最高 (さあ行こう)
    3. Double Rainbow -Instrumental-
    4. Saa Ikou -Instrumental-
    Songs by the seiyuu group Poppin' Party.

    The members and cast of Poppin' Party is as follows.

    Toyama KasumiTerakawa Aimi
    Hanazono TaeOhtsuka Sae
    Ushigome RimiNishimoto Rimi
    Yamabuki SaayaOhhashi Ayaka
    Ichigaya ArisaItou Ayasa

    This is the 10th single by Poppin Party.

    [Bang Dream CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Bang Dream CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.