• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • That Is How I Roll!

    That Is How I Roll! (Afterglow)

    released 2017.09.06
    1300 yen+tax

    This CD contains character songs and audio drama for the smartphone game Bang Dream Girls Band Party.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. That Is How I Roll!
    2. True Color
    3. That Is How I Roll! -instrumental-
    4. True Color -instrumental-
    5. [drama] Ballad tte Doudarou? (バラードってどうだろう)
    Songs and drama by the group Afterglow.

    The members and cast of Afterglow is as follows.

    Mitake RanSakura Ayane
    Aoba MocaMisawa Sachika
    Uehara HimariKatou Emiri
    Udagawa TomoeHikasa Youko
    Hazawa TsugumiKanemoto Hisako

    [Bang Dream CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Bang Dream CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.