• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Mae he Susume

    Mae he Susume (Poppin' Party)

    released 2017.05.10
    1300 yen+tax

    This CD contains insert songs for the TV anime BanG Dream.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Mae he Susume! (前へススメ)
    2. Yume Miru Sunflower (夢みる sunflower)
    3. Mae he Susume! -instrumental-
    4. Yume Miru Sunflower -instrumental-
    5. [drama] 楽曲紹介 from Poppin' Party
    Songs and drama by the seiyuu group Poppin' Party.

    The members and cast of Poppin' Party is as follows.

    Toyama KasumiTerakawa Aimi
    Hanazono TaeOhtsuka Sae
    Ushigome RimiNishimoto Rimi
    Yamabuki SaayaOhhashi Ayaka
    Ichigaya ArisaItou Ayasa

    [Bang Dream CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Bang Dream CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.