Rippi Rippi [CD+bluray]

Rippi Rippi (Iida Riho)

released 2015.07.29
4500 yen+tax

This CD+bluray package contains the solo debut album for Iida Riho (飯田里穂).

This package also contains a 40 page photo booklet.

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. Hajimaritai Kanon (始まりたいカノン)
  2. Love Motion
  3. Eien hodo janakutemo (永遠ほどじゃなくても)
  4. Four Leaf Clover
  5. Mada Ienaikedo OOO (まだ言えないけど、○○○)
  6. Anataga itakara (あなたがいたから)
  7. Watashi no Paletto (わたしのパレット)
  8. Aozora Prologue (青空プロローグ)
  9. Stargazer
  10. Slowly Love
  11. July 29 (7月29日)
The lyrics for the last track "July 29", was written by Riho.
The lyrics for "まだ言えないけど、○○○" was written by Nanjou Yoshino (南條愛乃).

The bluray contains a promo video of "Hajimaritai Kanon", and a making of video.

There are three different versions of this CD. The jackets are different, but the contents of the CD are the same.
rippi-bd00.jpg rippi-dvd00.jpg rippi-cd00.jpg

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs