• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Rippi Rippi [CD only]

    Rippi Rippi (Iida Riho)

    released 2015.07.29
    3000 yen+tax

    This CD is the solo debut album for Iida Riho (飯田里穂).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Hajimaritai Kanon (始まりたいカノン)
    2. Love Motion
    3. Eien hodo janakutemo (永遠ほどじゃなくても)
    4. Four Leaf Clover
    5. Mada Ienaikedo OOO (まだ言えないけど、○○○)
    6. Anataga itakara (あなたがいたから)
    7. Watashi no Paletto (わたしのパレット)
    8. Aozora Prologue (青空プロローグ)
    9. Stargazer
    10. Slowly Love
    11. July 29 (7月29日)
    The lyrics for the last track "July 29", was written by Riho.
    The lyrics for "まだ言えないけど、○○○" was written by Nanjou Yoshino (南條愛乃).

    There are three different versions of this CD. The jackets are different, but the contents of the CD are the same.
    rippi-bd00.jpg rippi-dvd00.jpg rippi-cd00.jpg

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.