• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Time Lapse

    Time Lapse (Poppin' Party)

    released 2017.09.20
    1300 yen+tax

    This CD contains insert songs for the OVA BanG Dream.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Time Lapse
    2. 八月の if
    3. 夏のドーン!
    4. Time Lapse -Instrumental-
    5. 八月の if -Instrumental-
    6. 夏のドーン! -Instrumental-
    Songs and drama by the seiyuu group Poppin' Party.

    The members and cast of Poppin' Party is as follows.

    Toyama KasumiTerakawa Aimi
    Hanazono TaeOhtsuka Sae
    Ushigome RimiNishimoto Rimi
    Yamabuki SaayaOhhashi Ayaka
    Ichigaya ArisaItou Ayasa

    This is the 7th single by Poppin Party.

    [Bang Dream CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Bang Dream CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.