• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Claire

    Claire (Hanazawa Kana)

    released 2013.02.20
    3150 yen

    This CD contains the first solo album by Hanazawa Kana (花澤香菜).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Aoi Tori (青い鳥)
    2. Just The Way You Are
    3. Hatsukoi no Oto (初恋ノオト)
    4. Live Rally de Koi wo shite (ライブラリーで恋をして)
    5. Hoshizora Destination (星空☆ディスティネーション)
    6. Stackart (スタッカート)
    7. Melody
    8. Ring a Bell
    9. Silent Snow
    10. Signal ha Koigokoro (シグナルは恋ゴコロ)
    11. Atarasii Sekai no Uta (新しい世界の歌)
    12. Nemuru Sakana (眠るサカナ)
    13. Oyasumi, Mata Ashita (おやすみ、また明日)
    14. Happy Endings
    Some of these songs have been previously released on her solo singles. Hoshizora Destination, Hatsukoi no Oto, Happy Endings, Silent Snow.
    The CD singles contain promo videos of these songs.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.