• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  

    LOVE”łGUN (Hirano Aya)

    1800 yen
    released 2007.10.10

    This CD+DVD package comes with a maxi-CD single and a DVD. The DVD contains a promo video of Love Gun.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Love Gun
    2. Glitter
    3. Love Gun (off vocal)
    4. Glitter (off vocal)
    The lyrics of Love Gun was written by Hirano Aya. "Love Gun" is a very fast rock song.

    This maxi-single is the first of a set of three to be released in three consecutive months.
    (October: Love Gun, November: Neophilia, December: MonStAR )

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.