NEOPHILIA (Hirano Aya)

1800 yen
released 2007.11.07

This CD+DVD package comes with a maxi-CD single and a DVD. The DVD contains a promo video of Neophilia.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Neophilia
  2. Forget me nots..
  3. Neophilia (off vocal)
  4. Forget me nots.. (off vocal)
The lyrics for both songs were written by Hirano Aya (ʿ). "Neophilia" is a rock song.

This maxi-single is the second of a set of three to be released in three consecutive months.
(October: Love Gun, November: Neophilia, December: MonStAR )

similar web pages

similar CDs