• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Angelic Angel

    Angelic Angel

    released 2015.07.01
    1200 yen+tax

    This CD contains insert songs for the anime movie Love Live School Idol Movie.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Angelic Angel
    2. Hello Hoshi wo Kazoete (Hello )
    3. Angelic Angel (Off Vocal)
    4. Hello Hoshi wo Kazoete (Off Vocal)
    "Angelic Angel" by the seiyuu group Muse ('s).
    "Hello Hoshi wo Kazoete" by the first year students, Iida Riho (Τ), Pile, Kubo Yurika (ݥꥫ).

    There were three CDs released in consecutive weeks for the Love Live School Idol Movie insert songs.

    Those who bought all three CDs at Gamers received a special cardboard box that can hold the three CDs.
    llsimcd1-00.jpg llsimcd2-00.jpg llsimcd3-00.jpg

    [Love Live Project CDs]
    [Love Live Sunshine CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Love Live CDs
    > Sunshine CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.