Eternal Reality

Eternal Reality (fripSide)

released 2013.08.21
1890 yen

GNCA-307 (CD only)
1260 yen

This CD+DVD package contains the second opening song to the TV anime To Aru Kagaku no Railgun S.

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. Eternal Reality
  2. Scorching Heart
  3. Eternal Reality (Instrumental)
  4. Scorching Heart (Instrumental)
Songs by the group fripSide, singer Nanjou Yoshino (갦ǵ).

This is the 7th single by fripSide.

The DVD contains the following.

  • promo video of "Eternal Reality"
  • making of video
  • video of "Sister's Noise" from the "LisAni! Circuit Vol.03" concert (2013.03.22 at Shibuya O-East)

There are three different versions of this CD.

[Railgun/Index CDs]

similar web pages

seiyuu database
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> Toaru.. CDs

similar CDs