• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Eternal Reality (anime ban)

    Eternal Reality (fripSide)

    released 2013.08.21
    1890 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains the second opening song to the TV anime To Aru Kagaku no Railgun S.

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Eternal Reality
    2. Waiting for the Moment
    3. Eternal Reality (TV Size)
    4. Eternal Reality (Instrumental)
    Songs by the group fripSide, singer Nanjou Yoshino (갦ǵ).

    This is the 7th single by fripSide.

    The DVD contains the following.

    • animated promo video of "Eternal Reality"
    • interview with Yaginuma Satoshi and Nanjou Yoshino
    • non-credit version of the Railgun S first opening "Sister's Noise"
    • video of "Sister's Noise" from the "LisAni! Circuit Vol.03" concert (2013.03.22 at Shibuya O-East)

    There are three different versions of this CD.

    [Railgun/Index CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Toaru.. CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.