Mio Akiyama

K-ON! character image song series
Mio Akiyama

released 2009.06.17
1365 yen

This CD contains character songs for the TV anime K-On (けいおん!).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Heart Goes Boom!!
  2. Hello Little Girl
  3. 『レッツゴー』(澪 Ver.) [Let's Go (Mio version)]
  4. Heart Goes Boom!! (Instrumental)
  5. Hello Little Girl (Instrumental)
  6. "Let's Go" (Instrumental)
Songs by Akiyama Mio (voiced by Hikasa Youko (日笠陽子) ).

"Let's Go" has background vocals by the Sakura Kou Keionbu (桜高軽音部) [Hirasawa Yui, Akiyama Mio, Tainaka Ritsu, Kotobuki Tsumugi].

This CD single placed highly in the Oricon Daily Singles Rankings. It peaked at number 2.

[K-On! CDs] [K-On! chara CDs] [K-On!! chara CDs]

similar web/CD pages

seiyuu database
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> K-On! CDs
> K-On! Chara CDs
> K-On!! Chara CDs

similar CDs