Mio Akiyama

K-ON!! Character Image Song
Mio Akiyama

released 2010.09.21
1365 yen

This CD contains character songs for the TV anime K-On!! (けいおん!!).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. 青春 Vibration [Seishun Vibration]
  2. 蒼空のモノローグ [Soukuu no Monologue]
  3. Come with Me! (澪 Ver.)
  4. 青春 Vibration (Instrumental)
  5. 蒼空のモノローグ (Instrumental)
  6. Come with Me! (Instrumental)
Songs by Akiyama Mio (voiced by Hikasa Youko (日笠陽子) ).

"Come with Me" has background vocals by Houkago Tea Time [Hirasawa Yui, Akiyama Mio, Tainaka Ritsu, Kotobuki Tsumugi, Nakano Azusa].

This CD single placed highly in the Oricon Daily Singles Rankings. It peaked at number 1.

[K-On! CDs] [K-On! chara CDs] [K-On!! chara CDs]

similar web/CD pages

seiyuu database
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> K-On! CDs
> K-On! Chara CDs
> K-On!! Chara CDs

similar CDs