• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Ritsu Tainaka

    K-ON! character image song series
    Ritsu Tainaka

    released 2009.08.26
    1365 yen

    This CD contains character songs for the TV anime K-On (けいおん!).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Girly Storm 疾走 Stick [Girly Storm Shissou Stick]
    2. 目指せハッピー 100% ↑↑↑ [Mezase Happy 100%]
    3. 『レッツゴー』(律 Ver.) [Let's Go (Ritsu version)]
    4. Girly Storm Shissou Stick (instrumental)
    5. Mezase Happy 100% (instrumental)
    6. "Let's Go" (instrumental)
    Songs by Tainaka Ritsu (voiced by Satou Satomi (佐藤聡美) ).

    "Let's Go" has background vocals by the Sakura Kou Keionbu (桜高軽音部) [Hirasawa Yui, Akiyama Mio, Tainaka Ritsu, Kotobuki Tsumugi, Nakano Azusa].

    This CD single placed highly in the Oricon Daily Singles Rankings. It peaked at number 4.

    [K-On! CDs] [K-On! chara CDs] [K-On!! chara CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > K-On! CDs
    > K-On! Chara CDs
    > K-On!! Chara CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.