• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Petit Rabbits

    The group Petit Rabbits (ぷちラビ) is made up of the seiyuu from the TV anime Gochuumon ha Usagi desuka? (ご注文はうさぎですか?) The seiyuu are Sakura Ayane (佐倉綾音), Minase Inori (水瀬いのり), Taneda Risa (種田梨沙), Satou Satomi (佐藤聡美), and Uchida Maaya (内田真礼).

    Petit Rabbits sings the opening song to the TV anime, Daydream Cafe. The CD+DVD package contains a promo video featuring the seiyuu dressed up as the anime characters.

    They also sing the opening song to the second TV series, No Poi!

    Petit Rabbits also have songs on the following CDs.

    date CD
    2014.05.28 Daydream Cafe
    2014.05.28 Daydream Cafe (CD+DVD)
    2014.08.27 Gochi Usa Blend
    2015.07.01 Takarabako no Jet Coaster
    2015.11.11 No Poi!

    > seiyuu page
    >> groups

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]