Aqours Uranohoshi Jogakuin Namahousou 7/8

title Love Live Sunshine Aqours Uranohoshi Jogakuin Namahousou
date 2016.07.08
broadcast niconico
archive none
hosts Aqours ()

This was a live broadcast by the seiyuu of Love Live Sunshine.

Before the real broadcast, there was a 5 minute "opening act" by the CYaRon members Anju, Shuka, and Ai.

After the opening, all nine members of Aqours participated in the broadcast. There were three tables, with the first years students on the left, the second years in the middle, and the third years on the right.

They had new school uniform outfits.

First year students
Kobayashi Aika (Ӱ)
Furihata Ai (Ȩ)
Takatsuki Kanako (Фʤ)

Second year students
Aida Rikako ()
Inami Anju (Ȱɼ)
Saitou Shuka (ƣ)

Third year students
Suwa Nanaka (ˬʤʤ)
Komiya Arisa (ͭ)
Suzuki Aina (ڰ)

similar web pages

related articles