Voogie's Angel vol. 0

電脳戦隊ヴギィ’ズ・エンジェル vol. 0

NEC Avenue NACL-1202
3000 yen
released 1996.01.20

The tracks are as follows.

  1. OP Motto Motto Radical Fight! (もっともっと Radical Fight!)
    [sung by Angels (エンジェルズ)]
  2. Episode 1. That's! Voogie's Angel (ザッツ!ヴギィズエンジェル)
  3. Episode 2. Mezameyo Chouzetsu Senshi! (目覚めよ超絶戦士!)
  4. Episode 3. Dakara Chigautte! (だから違うって!)
  5. Episode 4. Tanjou! Dennou Sentai! (誕生!電脳戦隊!)
  6. ED Koi no Program (恋のプログラム)
    [sung by Hisakwa Aya (久川綾)]
  7. Bonus Track. Susume! Super Angels! (進め!スーパーエンジェルス!)
The Angels are: Hisakawa Aya, Mitsuishi Kotono, Inoue Kikuko, Kikuchi Shiho, and Tange Sakura.

The first pressing of this CD comes with a 16 page character settei shiryou booklet (same size as the CD booklet), that contains line drawings of the major characters.

The songs on this CD are the short versions.

[Voogie's Angel CDs]

> Voogie's Angel
>> CDs


Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | anime page | [RSS 2.0]
(c) コズミックレイ・トライス・NEC アベニュー
(c) Cosmic Ray, Trice, NEC Avenue