• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Cagayake! Girls

    Cagayake! Girls

    released 2009.04.22
    1260 yen

    This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime K-On (!).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Cagayake! GIRLS
    2. Happy!? Sorry!!
    3. Cagayake! GIRLS (Instrumental)
    4. Happy!? Sorry!! (Instrumental)
    Songs by the Sakura Kou Keionbu (ڲ) [Hirasawa Yui, Akiyama Mio, Tainaka Ritsu, Kotobuki Tsumugi], voice by Toyosaki Aki (˭갦), Hikasa Youko (ۻ), Satou Satomi (ƣ), Kotobuki Minako (ڻ).
    Main vocals by Toyosaki Aki.

    The first press of this CD package contains individual CD jackets of the girls.

    This CD single, along with the ED single (Don't Say Lazy) placed very highly in the Oricon Daily Singles Rankings. It peaked at number 2.

    [K-On! CDs] [K-On! chara CDs] [K-On!! chara CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > K-On! CDs
    > K-On! Chara CDs
    > K-On!! Chara CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.