Don't Say "Lazy"

Don't Say "Lazy"

released 2009.04.22
1260 yen

This CD contains the ending song to the TV anime K-On (!).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Don't Say "Lazy"
  2. Sweet Bitter Beauty Song
  3. Don't Say "Lazy" (Instrumental)
  4. Sweet Bitter Beauty Song (Instrumental)
Songs by the Sakura Kou Keionbu (ڲ) [Hirasawa Yui, Akiyama Mio, Tainaka Ritsu, Kotobuki Tsumugi], voice by Toyosaki Aki (˭갦), Hikasa Youko (ۻ), Satou Satomi (ƣ), Kotobuki Minako (ڻ).
Main vocals by Hikasa Youko.

The first press of this CD package contains individual CD jackets of the girls.

This CD single, along with the OP single (Cagayake! Girls) placed very highly in the Oricon Daily Singles Rankings. It peaked at number 1.

[K-On! CDs] [K-On! chara CDs] [K-On!! chara CDs]

similar web/CD pages

seiyuu database
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> K-On! CDs
> K-On! Chara CDs
> K-On!! Chara CDs

similar CDs