Aqours Uranohoshi Jogakuin Namahousou 11/11

title Love Live Sunshine Aqours Uranohoshi Jogakuin Namahousou
date 2016.11.11
broadcast niconico
archive none
hosts Komiya Arisa (小宮有紗)
Takatsuki Kanako (高槻かなこ)
Suzuki Aina (鈴木愛奈)

This was a live broadcast by the seiyuu of Love Live Sunshine.

This was the second of the "shuffle members" broadcasts, and the members were Takatsuki Kanako, Suzuki Aina, and Komiya Arisa. Aina was in the center.

At the beginning, everyone was holding a pocky, as this was broadcast on pocky day (11/11).

After the introductions, everyone showed off their drawings of their three favorite scenes from the Love Live Sunshine TV anime.

For the School Idol Festival challenge, the three girls played while sitting down.

Then they showed some Love Live goods.

The shuffle members broadcasts in October, November, and December were as follows.

October Inami Anju, Aida Rikako, Kobayashi Aika
November Komiya Arisa, Takatsuki Kanako, Suzuki Aina
December Suwa Nanaka, Saitou Shuka, Furihata Ai

similar web pages

related articles