Aqours Uranohoshi Jogakuin Namahousou 12/9

title Love Live Sunshine Aqours Uranohoshi Jogakuin Namahousou
date 2016.12.09
broadcast niconico
archive none
hosts Suwa Nanaka (ˬʤʤ)
Saitou Shuka (ƣ)
Furihata Ai (Ȩ)

This was a live broadcast by the seiyuu of Love Live Sunshine.

This was the third of the "shuffle members" broadcasts, and the members were Suwa Nanaka, Saitou Shuka, and Furihata Ai. Shuka was in the center.

Everyone was wearing santa-like outfits over their school uniforms. They also had some Christmas headbands.

They said that there will be an Aqours mini live on 12/27.

After the introductions, everyone showed off their drawings of their three favorite scenes from the Love Live Sunshine TV anime.

The Love Live Sunshine original soundtrack, Sailing to the Sunshine, went on sale 11/30.

After playing School Idol Festival, they showed off some Love Live Sunshine goods.

The next broadcast will have all nine Aqours members.

The shuffle members broadcasts in October, November, and December were as follows.

October Inami Anju, Aida Rikako, Kobayashi Aika
November Komiya Arisa, Takatsuki Kanako, Suzuki Aina
December Suwa Nanaka, Saitou Shuka, Furihata Ai

similar web pages

related articles