Priconne Character Song 02

Princess Connect Re:Dive Priconne Character Song 02

released 2018.03.28
1200 yen + tax

This CD contains character songs for the game Princess Connect Re:Dive.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Connecting Happpy! [Mao, Itou Miku, Tachibana Rika]
  2. Egao no My Home (えがおのマイホーム) [Horie Yui, Yuuki Aoi]
  3. [original drama] 愛する貴女のお気に召すまま
  4. Connecting Happpy! (original karaoke)
  5. Egao no My Home (original karaoke)
Songs and talk by the following cast.

PekorineIchimichi Mao
KokkoroItou Miku
KyalTachibana Rika
SarenHorie Yui
SuzumeYuuki Aoi

similar web pages

similar CDs