Priconne Character Song 16

Princess Connect Re:Dive Priconne Character Song 16

released 2020.06.24
1400 yen + tax

This CD contains character songs for the game Princess Connect Re:Dive.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. 青春スピナー [Sakura Ayane, Tanezaki Atsumi, Kohara Konomi]
  2. Heartful Place [Nitta Emi, Koiwai Kotori]
  3. 青春スピナー (original karaoke)
  4. Heartful Place (original karaoke)
  5. [bonus track] 青春スピナー Chieru solo remix
  6. [bonus track] 青春スピナー Kuroe solo remix
  7. [bonus track] 青春スピナー Yuni solo remix
  8. [bonus track] Heartful Place Mahiru solo remix
  9. [bonus track] Heartful Place Rin solo remix
Songs and talk by the following cast.

ChieruSakura Ayane
KuroeTanezaki Atsumi
YuniKohara Konomi
MahiruNitta Emi
RinKoiwai Kotori

seiyuu page
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> Princess Connect