Priconne Character Song 21

Princess Connect Re:Dive Priconne Character Song 21

released 2021.05.26
1300 yen + tax

This CD contains character songs for the game Princess Connect Re:Dive.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. 恋キラリマジック☆彡 [Tokui Sora]
  2. 無敵ドリーミング [Sakura Ayane, Tanezaki Atsumi, Kohara Konomi]
  3. 恋キラリマジック☆彡 (original karaoke)
  4. 無敵ドリーミング (original karaoke)
  5. [bonus] 無敵ドリーミング Chiel solo remix [Sakura Ayane]
  6. [bonus] 無敵ドリーミング Kuroe solo remix [Tanezaki Atsumi]
  7. [bonus] 無敵ドリーミング Yuni solo remix [Kohara Konomi]
Songs and talk by the following cast.

RimaTokui Sora
ChieruSakura Ayane
KuroeTanezaki Atsumi
YuniKohara Konomi

similar web pages

similar CDs